The Short

Phil Extance

14 Point Advanced

Robbie Dodds

14 Point Handicap

Isobel Ellerslie

Handicap Doubles

Alan Ridley & Frances Haigh

Advanced Doubles

Not held

Handicap Advanced

Julian Remfry

Margaret Brown (MBMC)

Not held

The Veterans

Not held

The Founders

Margaret Extance

The Latto Cup  (H’cap Knockout Championship)

Not held

Ladies handicap singles league

Not held

The Llew (Most improved player)

Not held

The Penny Quaich (Most carded games)

Not held

The Shrewsbury Peeler

Not held

The Ladder

Not held

The Marathon

Not held

The Eight  (The Claret Jug)

Richard Smith

18 Point Handicap

James Handley

The President’s Cup

Not held

Chairman’s Rosebowl

Not held

2020 Results

Shrewsbury Croquet Club