2021 Club Meetings: All meetings are via Zoom until further notice due to virus risk
 

Shropshire Association of Woodturners

Club Challenges

There will be no formal judged challenges

Wednesday 27th January   19:15

Club chat, plus show and tell - theme: Lidded box

Wednesday 24th February  19:15

Sue Harker - Professional Demonstration

Wednesday 24th March      19:15

Club chat, plus show and tell - Theme: Fruit

Wednesday 28th April       19:15

Stewart Furini - Professional Demonstrator

Wednesday 26th May        19:15

Club chat, plus show and tell - Wigstands and/or Nuts/Acorns

Wednesday 23rd June        19:15

Les Thorne - Professional Demonstrator

Wednesday 28th July

TBA

Wednesday 25th August

TBA

Wednesday 22nd September

TBA

Wednesday 27th October

TBA

Wednesday 24th November

TBA

Wednesday  8th December

AGM Details TBA

 

 

January

No Challenge :Show and tell -Lidded box

February

No Challenge : Professional Demonstration

March

No Challenge : Show and tell - Fruit

April

No Challenge : Professional Demonstration

May

No Challenge : Show and tell - theme Wigstands and/or Nuts/Acorns

June

No Challenge : Professional Demonstration

July

TBA

August

TBA

September

TBA

October

TBA

November

TBA

December

TBA

Joining details for Zoom meetings will be circulated via email 2-3 days in advance of each meeting or will be available from the Club Secretary Teresa Goodricke via the web page or telephone 01952 432295