2022 Club Meetings

Shropshire Association of Woodturners

Club Challenges

There will be no formal judged challenges

Wednesday 26th January   19:15

Demonstration by Emma Cook  aka The Tiny Turner ON ZOOM - Not Bicton

Wednesday 23rd February  19:15

Club meeting

Wednesday 23rd March      19:15

Club meeting

Wednesday 27th April       19:15

Demonstration by Mike Taylor

Wednesday 25th May        19:15

Club meeting

Wednesday 22nd June       19:15

Club meeting

Wednesday 27th July        19:15

Demonstration by Mick Hanbury

Wednesday 24th August   

TBA

Wednesday 28th September

TBA

Wednesday 26th October  

TBA

Wednesday 23rd November

TBA

Wednesday  7th December

TBA

 

 

January

TBA

February

TBA

March

TBA

April

TBA

May

TBA

June

TBA

July

TBA

August

TBA

September

TBA

October

TBA

November

TBA

December

TBA

Joining details for Zoom meetings will be circulated via email 2-3 days in advance of each meeting or will be available from the Club Secretary Colin Mee via the web page or telephone 01743 741417

Meetings are scheduled for 18:45 with demonstrations starting at 7:00 pm